CONTACT ENSLINS BETHLEHEM

OFFICE HOURS

Monday to Thursday: 07:30 to 17:00

Fridays: 07:30 to 13:00 closing time

ADDRESS

3 Pres Boshoff Street, Bethlehem, 9700
PO Box 357, Bethlehem, 9700

CONTACT INFORMATION

Telephone: 058 303 5675
FAX: 058 303 7520
E-mail: E-mail: info@enslins.co.za

DIRECTORS

Pieter Morrison, CA(SA)
Tel: 083 629 3999
E-mail: pieter@enslins.co.za

Willie Kruger, CA(SA)
Tel: 083 628 5091
E-mail: willie@enslins.co.za

Eben Bakker, CA(SA)
Tel: 083 658 6110
E-mail: eben@enslins.co.za

Cobus Steyn, CA(SA)
Tel: 084 513 7728
E-mail: cobus@enslins.co.za

OTHER IMPORTANT NUMBERS AND E-MAILS

Managers :
Senior Managers
Ashton Kruger: ashtonb@enslins.co.za
Carel Wentzel:  carelw@enslins.co.za
Pieter Weyers: pieter.weyers@enslins.co.za

Audit Seniors
Chantal van Rhyn: chantalvr@enslins.co.za
Johannes Mohoje: johannes.mohoje@enslins.co.za
Lenie Pieterse: lenie.pieterse@enslins.co.za
Marike Cronje: marike.cronje@enslins.co.za
Monnique Boshoff: monnique.boshoff@enslins.co.za
Sheila Fourie: sheila@enslins.co.za
Simunette vd Westhuizen: simunette@enslins.co.za

Senior Accounting Staff
Barbara van Heerden: barbara@enslins.co.za
Elmarie Pitout: epitout@lantic.net
Elzette van Tonder: elzette.vantonder@enslins.co.za
Haigwan Lodewyk: haigwan.lodewyk@enslins.co.za
Mollie Nel: mollie@enslins.co.za
Phillip Prinsloo: phillip@enslins.co.za
Vallerie Windt: vallerie@enslins.co.za

IT/Office Manager
Byron Brockett: byronb@enslins.co.za

Account Queries
Hayley van der Walt: ayley@enslins.co.za
Rhona Steyn: rhona@enslins.co.za

Wills & Estates
Anri Fourie: anri.fourie@enslins.co.za
Jeanette van Heerden: jeanette@enslins.co.za

Administrative personnel :
Company, Close Corporations, Trusts and SARS Registrations and Amendments
Doret Ackerman: doret@enslins.co.za
Inette Coetzee: inette@enslins.co.za
Jeanette van Heerden: jeanette@enslins.co.za

Tax Department
Doret Ackerman: tax@enslins.co.za

Personal Assistant
Lydia Maartens: lydia@enslins.co.za

CONTACT FORM